WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF CHILDREN SPENDING THEIR FREE TIME AT HOME WITH FAMILY.

Nowadays, a lot of parents think that their children stay their free time at home with them. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss staying at home is so good and bad. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of spending at home. One of the main positives of staying at home is that it can make them friendly. What I mean by this is that you have the chance to have eat, watch TV, read books, have a chat, and so on together. It encourages your sense of nearness. Secondly, if your children stay at home their free time, they can learn how to do houseworks from you. For example, how cook, wash up the dishes, tidy up the room, repair the devices and so on. It helps them much more active during their life. Turning to the other side of the argument, becoming primitive person is a major problem. Many children who stay at home have few friends, so they can not be sociable. Another issue is that it can be difficult to solve the problems themselves. In other words, if they had had any challenges, they would not have overcome without their parents. All considered, children spending their free time at home with their family is always problem. You need to weigh up the pros of being friendly and hardworking and the some cons of being primitive and inconstant person. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of personal growth eventually outweigh any negatives.