some people find history a fascinating subject. Others say it is dull and has no place in modern life.

It is often argued that history is an interesting subject whilist others disagree and think there is no place for such a boring branch of study in contemporary life. While teaching of history takes lots of time, I believe that in order to solve our issues, one must be informed about the past. On the one hand, history looks like reading a story about the past events, pupils who study at secondary school feel bored with reading as well as memorizing information. For instance, a large number of learners prefer studying up to date branch of knowledge like modern technology or science. Furthermore, most pupils consider it time -consuming subject cause they desire to prepare to face unknown future nu=ot known past. On the other hand, today`s modern world requires us to be aware our past days. Not only realize the events but also familiar with unique ancestors. If we has a problem, it will be easy when we base on experience we learnt. For this means, the subject has a line formed between past and future that means history is important. In conclusion, history is one of the major subjects should be studied to gain experience.