To protect environment local products such as food and buliding material export from other countries. do u agree or disagree

A clean environment is essential for the existence of all living beings. To protect the environment, people should use their local products such as building material and food as compared to using other countries' products. I completely accord myself with the former assertion which will be deliberated further. To commence with, there are plenty of reasons why local resources are helpful to protect the surrounding. First and foremost, in their own nation they know which type of product cannot create harmful pollution and individuals always use that type of product, however if masses export material from foreign countries then they do not have information related to material. To cite an illustration, most of the people who use wood which is made in their countries never face any obstacles regarding the material. Therefore, materials which are made in their nations are more trustworthy instead of being exported from other countries. Equally relevant to this, sometimes various types of food which they export from other nations also create obstacles like it creates many types of chemical which is harmful for the environment such as global warming is one of the main effects if they make that type of product in their own countries would be worthwhile. A survey conducted by the USA has shown that most of the pollution is created by importing things from other countries. Despite a few negative impacts, the positive points cannot be ignored. when they buy things from other nations then the relationship becomes stronger between each other besides, in the serious condition both countries become helpful for each other. Additionally, individuals who get new things which are made by other countries are also worthwhile to change their taste and Materials with each other. In conclusion, although providing food from other countries is beneficial, the harmful impacts are more than benefits. people should make products in their own countries as compared to import from others.