What are the advantages and disadvantages of an advertisement?

Nowadays, we see many advertisements everywhere. Advertisement gain value day by day. However, this situation has a lot of advantages and disadvantages such as product introduction and increase fake advertisement. Recently, advertisements are very significant in our life. Therefore, advertisements have many advantages such as product introduction. Advertisements have big value on the internet. Today, A lot of people make a product presentation thanks to the Internet. Many people who are living in other cities can see all advertisements everywhere in the world, and this situation extremely beneficial for salespersons. We can find good and different clothes, accessories, etc. For instance, a lot of people start online shopping because of curfew. On the other hand, the Internet has a lot of fake advertisements. To clarify, many fake blogs increase on Instagram day by day. Many people believe them and they are scammed by these fake blogs. In conclusion, advertisements which are extremely important today, have a lot of advantages and disadvantages such as easy product introduction whereas be ripped off by fake sales websites