Advertisements is a good source of money

Advertisement is one of the good ways of income. Most companies promote their new products through advertisements. Advertisements have many disadvantages such as fraud the customer and force buy unnecessarily. Although, it has many advantages too such as making a profit and making awareness. Advertisements are good sources of profit. If we think about establishments, advertisements are so beneficial for them. For instance, they can introduce their products to others, and managers can increase their company's profit. Furthermore, most establishments founded for help can raise awareness thanks to it. For instance, if people can announce the sick people, they can gather the money for their cure. Therefore, people can use advertisements to their benefit. On the other hand, many corporations pay attention to advertisement particularly. Since most products sell easily owing to the advertisement. Nevertheless, many people can face some problems on account of advertisement. For instance, sometimes, advertisements are not true. However, people want to buy them because they look so attractive. Moreover, many people buy too many products although they don't need them because of effective advertisements. For instance, an advertisement of a brand's product looks so well and they say to your subconscious buy it. You feel like you are hypnotized and you want to buy it even if you don't need it. That is an abuse of your consciousness. All in all, advertisements have negative effects such as cheating customers and forcing people to spend money unnecessarily. Although, advertisement is a good opportunity to make a profit and increase awareness too.