describe one of the most important things in your life?

One of the most important things I own is my laptop. When I was in the end of the first term of grade 12, COVID-19 broke out and had killed many people. It was a really serious problem and the gorvement decided that all the students were absent from school and studied online at home. My parents thought that a laptop is necessary to me for my studying now and in the future and both because of my good academic achievement, so they bought it for me as a reward. I was on cloud nine when I received it. It is so beautiful and I love it at the first sight. This is a laptop which is manufactured by HP. It has a golden case and a 14-inch wide screen. I put on it some stickers to makeup it. Not only is its configuration good, but it also comes with the Window-10 operating system and supports most of the latest software. I use it for my official purposes as well as personal purposes. I look up information on the internet, study online with my teachers and friends. I sometimes prepare some documents, do some projects and have online meeting with my group. This laptop serves my entertainment, too. I watch movies, listen to music, chat with friends and play games on it. In fact, I use this laptop more frequently than any other electronic device I have except the cell phone. Sometimes, when my younger sister needs to find out somethings for her exercises or takes part in online classes, I lend her it. The laptop is really important to me and such like my friend. So, I care for it very carefully to keep it always new and on the best operation.