some people think that we only stop worrying about money when we have enough? what is your opinion?

Many people think that we just stop worrying about money when we have a lot of it. It sounds quite correctly. Firstly, should you have a lot of money, you can do anything you like, buy everything you want easily and you do not need to think twice. Secondly, you can have more time for yourself. It mean you are relax and less stress, your health are improved. But on the other hand, when we have a lots money, we still have worries. In spite of having very much money, you still want more because it be the human tendency toward “more is better”. The more money you have, the better living conditions you want. You derise to enjoy better services like education, medical, environment, vv… This is the reason why money is not enough for us. Next, the richs worry about events such as kidnapping, home invasion and the theft of their valuable assets. The dangers are always luking around them. So that In my opinion, having enough money to live on comfortably and enjoy good services is best. Don't let money bother you and make you worried