What are the advantages and disadvantages modern of technology?

Nowadays technology development has been triumphant over sundry verticals which have modified the leisure time spent by the children around. In particular, e-sport’s expansion has grown dramatically even though there are plenty of adverse effects on youngsters. In the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay will analyze both sides. To begin with, e-sport has plenty of pros such as professional player’s salaries and e-commerce, crypto wallet, coin market developing rise rapidly. E-sport competition especially dota2 world championship The international is the highest prize contesting ever. Therefore that game’s players are getting younger than previous generations X. In the latter category, crypto wallet makes many people wealthy that is unlimited possibilities worldwide. For instance, in terms of Mongolia some people have billion dollar. After that, techno acumens have too many harmful effects including internet addiction, cybercrime and cyberbullying. Youngsters have been addicted to internet games, particularly pubg mobile and mobile legend et cetera mobile devise games. The prevalance is teenagers more addicted than adults. Furthermore, cybercrime has been dangerous in the technological era. In particular, multiple people have been suffering from phishing. People are losing a lot of money from their bank account. In addition, cyberbully is too harmful for human mentality. For example, some people loose their accounts password then hackers use that people’s personal information. To sum up, technological innovation is plenty of benefits, on the other hand there are too many drawbacks. In my opinion, technologies adverse effect is more harmful than positive effect. Especially the youngsters more addict technological devises, all in all we must properly use new technology.