Nowadays all people live in towns. What problems they can face. How we can solve?

These days a number of masses are living in big cities, as well as they are facing also various bad troubles in thier daily routine. There are a plethora steps for solve these issues. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why people are staying in town and what problems they may face e. Predominantly, today in 21st century all individuals like to live in large towns. In the lite of the fact that, in cities they can easily receive all facilities, which are extermly significant for them. For instance, education, medical and so on. After that, they may achieve the hIgh staus. Moreover, they are facing the huge problems. Such as, pollution, and lungs hassles. Since in towns all masses like to live for good life, after in increase the overpopulation. As a result, overpopulation can rise road accidents on road by traffic. Probing ahead, which solution are solve these troubles. Firstly, government should they build all facilities in every place. Like, they may improve the road safety. it may decrease the road accidents. Besides this, politics must they should celebrate the environment day in every month. Moreover, government should start fine on those people, who breaks the rules of road. To recapitulate, although in towns community can achieve the all facilities. On the contrary, individuals should that they also follow the rules of safety road.