Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed than to work for a company or organisation. What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being sepf-employed?

In this century majority of people have been effected by business and especially being self-employed can cpsidered a trend among new graduates, rather than joining an entity and working as employees. Wehter there are myriad advantages, there are some proc and cons of the statement. Self-employment is a dream for many crowds. it has so many upsides and benefits. New generations especially generation Y, are looking more for a sense of fulfilment and achievement rather than just having security in a big multinational company. Working independently can give them a sense of freedom in terms of time, money, and space so they can produce better services and products. Moreover, self-employed folk can achieve higher and better accomplishments like Steve Jobs and Simon Sinek. These entrepreneurs became iconic examples of depending on yourself and building a company on your own shoulders. Furthermore, other communities prefer Freelancing activities and these activities can give them an enormous experience as they can interact with a diverse set of associations rather than the only one they work for. On the other hand, Self- employment has many challenges and drawbacks. In this era of competition, it's easier for large corporations like Apple or Amazon to tolerate a higher level of risks. For instance, the pandemic situation of COVID-19 massively disrupted global and local markets. However, large institutions could manage the situation better than small entities like startups. Working on your own behalf can give humans a certain level of freedom but When it comes to finances. Nevertheless, people in the high hierarchies of organizations receive prestigious salaries. Additionally, they receive elite training and leadership courses that could be difficult for self-employed human beings to pay for. That's why, if People would like to operate in a group, companies will be the best option for them. In Conclusion, Employment is a cornerstone of peoples' lives. some individuals choose freedom and risk-taking in the case of Self-employment. Others enjoy working in large organizations so they are more secured and celebrate different forms of perks inside their enterprises.