what are the Advantages & Disadvantages of Cashless Society. Which one save your money. Write in your own view?

Nowadays, cashless society is becoming more popular in all country, the money which can use and transfer through credit card or debit card. I my view point the money need to protect safe and the usage of money should be in profit in a legal way. In begin of this debate demerit of cashless society, today cyber crime is increased so the customer need to know the knowledge of cashless transaction otherwise they need to lose their money and when during the purchase anything by card the taxation amount is double. Further, during emergency time like calamity, the network will not work properly it have big draw back. On the contrary, people no need to carry more money in wallet, they can carry by card. For instance, if lost their wallet the money never got back again, instead of they carry card even if it lost also no problem, inform to their bank customer care they block your card immediately so that your money is in safe hand. The money can save through the cashless process because of while purchasing you need to pay 35. 20$ you can swipe right amount, in without card transaction you need to pay 35. 50$. So, 0. 30$ is loss for you. In conclusion, the cashless system developed in all country and it is safe mode of transaction but need to improve more protection and back-up plan to.