Foreign languages should be compulsory in primary school How far Write an essay and express your opinion

People these days are becoming more interested in learning multiple languages and this is quite beneficial also for our personal growth. Teaching foreign languages in school is a way of making students multilinguistic, so that they know better about other cultures around the world, however it has some drawbacks too which I will discuss in my essay below. At the outset, everyone is trying to do something different thes days because no one wants to be ordinary and having knowledge of more than two or more language gives better opportunities. For instance, if primary schools will start giving classes for foreign languages, then this can help students later on in their career because many of these will go abroad for studies and jobs. learning foreign language can make their way easier. Moreover, they can also teach those languages and make it as their career option too. On the flipside, as it seen that some of the schools are only focusing on foreign languages and giving less weightage to subjects like maths, science and physics. By ignoring such subjects, students can never achieve higher level education, as most of the technical courses are based on these subjects only and this can cause major affect to their career also. To make eductaion system strong and vast management should focus on basic subjects also. In nutshell, I would say that making internationl languages compulsory in schools is totally fine but primary focus must be on basic subjects and this will help in overall growth of the pupil. I hope all schools will follow this tactic in future to make straong base for young generation.