if acting one's belief is better than just talking about it?

In this highly turbulence and disruptive era, we come across two kinds of peoples. First, the one who only does talking and takes no significant action in the result-oriented direction. Second, the class of people who walk the talk and lead by the example. In this article, I will discuss both kinds of belief systems and their influence that is talking and acting. To begin with, there are numerous people in society, who just do day-dreaming and are indulged in storytelling and endless talking. This section of civilization will be disastrous when asked to go further and show the theory they preach in practice to prove their point. They will hardly be able to perform any credible tasks. For example, we know the tall promises made by politicians before the elections in their manifesto. But, post results, if they won the elections they hardly deliver their commitment. On the other hand, there is another section of the leaders who believe in doing hard work for the betterment of mankind. They are never afraid to act in the right direction, and hence, becomes successful. For instance, we all know the peace movements by Gandhi and Mandela for the freedom of their country from slavery. In conclusion, from the above examples, it is evident that people will believe and follow the people who lead the way with their beliefs. However, there won’t be any credibility of the people who keep talking without taking any daring steps.