Gambling is an activity which causes more harm than good and so should be made illegal in all countries. give reasons and example to support to your response.

The gambling is a game play by betting of anything. In past years the people are more addicted in gambling games because it is more interesting to play continuously. According, to this game so many family got suffered and even some family commit to suicide because of the addiction of game, this game make betting of money, assets, jewellery etc. when they lose money and everything even though the addiction people can’t out of that game. The person who lose or win, the gambler never stop his game he always think about winning. But, in some case if he get failure by loosing his money he was under stress so that he can addict to drugs and alcohol. From this substance which made to relax but the reality is he will affect physically and financially and also they treat bad with close friend’s and family who are trying to help them. However, by playing game it increases the brain function activity, thinking power and concentration. Anyhow the extreme level of game make risk to him and family. Still some luxurious people are playing gambling games which was authorized government, for example casino which is one of the popular gambling place. Nowadays, government band many gambling places due to causes of public welfare, mainly focusing on middle class and low class people stuck in to this game. In conclusion, the actual winner in gambling is those who conducting the game he gained money. Finely, the looser is gambler they lost all physical and mental.