University will deduct the student's score for a late assignment. What are the reviews and possible solution of that? Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of decreasing students’ score and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of giving assignments is highly beneficial, such argument is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a score report can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, late assignments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of university courses, as well as practical assignments, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered intelligent students. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both reading assignments and the scoring procedure apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, university assignments might increase the consequences of a difficult assignment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a written assignment could relate to this reality that the demerits of university principles pertain to students’ motivation. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of delayed assignments is correlated negatively with overall scores. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a university degree. To conclude, while there are various compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the students’ test score far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of excellent scores prove the significance of laboratory assignments, but also pinpoint scoring methods implications.