what are some ways to reduce covid-19

Currently, COVID-19 which is a severe pandemic is now affecting the whole world; Vietnam is also a victim. The dramatic growth in the number of infected cases being recorded, causing a public stir and bewilderment. As a result, we must arm ourselves with knowledge about the disease and how to prevent from it. There is still more to be discovered about the new coronavirus. A number of precautions that are recommended by experts we may take to help curb the spread of the disease. Due to the complicated epidemic situation, we do should pay attention to the Ministry of Health to strictly follow the 5K message including 5 main things: Facemask-Disinfection-Distance -No gathering-Health declaration. First and foremost, we should stay at home, avoid going out needlessly or forming crowds in big groups, since this promotes circumstances for the disease to transmit. To minimize the spread, we must wear facemasks when going out. We always remember to properly wash our hands with soap and water or gel hand sanitizer. In addition, exercising and good nutrition are also effective ways to boost resistance and spirit. One more approach is to gargle with a saltwater solution and drink lots of water throughout the day. In particular, we must notify health officials promptly for treatment if we notice signs of illness and get isolated so that the virus does not spread to others.