most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; gbogg

Religion and history have always played a big role in each nation’s calendar and forming their celebration and tributes; each with a story and meaningful message. albeit these rituals’ main purpose is to bring attention to a valuable past incident, Nowadays people are more likely to look for their own fun and entertainment. In this essay I will give reasons and evidence for why I believe this shift has happened. Modern life is pretty fast; every day people wake up to go to do tons of challenges and tasks that each of them require a lot of thinking and focusing. This lifestyle brings in great levels of stress and pressure to everyone’s daily life, and obviously they choose their leisures to get rid of that pressure they certainly do not choose a historical or religious lecture for their holidays while they can enjoy the extra free time trying their favorite rides or attending a highly anticipated movie. In addition to a change in today’s life compared to old times, Lack of education can be a key factor in explaining why people do not pay attention to the meaning behind their holidays. It is because they barely feel connected to them. If the schools and families spend enough time explaining values such as his story and conscious of their country to their children in an entertaining and rational manner they would probably grow up to be aware and grateful of their origin and following that, customs. some people think that the fact that modern adults will not miss these celebrations is enough to show that they actually care about the meaning behind it and the steel would like to pay tribute to the history but I believe it is not unpredictable dad to turn out to historical festivals we drop sharply if we take away it’s fine actually the fun element seems to Something people added to eat so they still have a good reason to spend a day on remembering or appreciating a part of their history or culture. In conclusion, Eats can be seen that many people nowadays do not care or think about the meaning behind their holidays and or mainly concerned with making the most for themselves out of the extra free day or ceremony they are getting. Although public education system and the media can play a big part in keeping the main values and messages of traditional holidays and ceremonies alive and known.