what are some ways to improve health?

In some current years, people are especially interested in health problems, so they list some ways to take care of their health. By the way I see, there are three things we need to pay attention to have better health. Firstly, The easiest thing to be improved immediately is our diet. What we eat every day take large percentage of our health. For instance, if we are vegetarians or eat clean regularly, we have strong body. On the other hand, we can be overweight with unhealthy diet like eating fast food, snacks…etc. Secondly, health depends on our daily exercise mode. It is advisable that we should spend 15 to 30 minutes a day doing exercise, because it keeps your body being fit, flexible and hearty. However, we need to choose the suitable exercise and do not overtraining. The last way I want to discuss is that how the environment around us have an effect on our health. Pollution might cause many disease for people, such as, air pollution causes breathing problems or people using poisonous water can have cancer… and so on. Therefore, to ensure that we have stable health, we should become environmental friendly people. In addition, we also should have periodic health examination every 3 or 6 months. From three suggestions above, I hope everyone can have good health and balance lifestyle.