what are some solution for social media addiction

As you can see, there is ample evidence that social media overuse can have impressive, negative effects on you. Therefore, I will give three effective solution to solve this problem. Firstly, we need to time management the budget to use social media example facebook, instagram, tiktok, etc. You should use some time management application which help restrict your time spend on social media. Sometime, you had to rid of notification from your account social media in delete application or disconnect and unplug yourself… to focus other things. Secondly, you can make yourself busy in numberless other things. You have to allocate your leisure time for positive activities. For instance play sport, swimming, do gym, ect. Another way, you get some new hobby to relax as travelling, volunteering, drawing, etc. Finally, you should study more social skills to develop yourself and stay away from it. You can be able to attend some class that teach soft skill as communication, presentation, etc. Specially, you participate in non-government organizations to improve your team wok skill and make more social relationships with people around you. In brief, we should not addict too much social media to reducing the negative impacts, get rid of the disorder and gain back the control over your life.