Many argue that Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous

There is no doubt that Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous. There are many people who think it should be banned. I tend to disagree with this statement. And in this essay, I will support my view with examples. Firstly, although I believe that this sports is extremely dangerous but I think the solution is not by ban them. This sports should by more constrain specially in safety side. For example, more rules should be applied on who can practice this sports. To solve this problem, A governmental association should be established to give license to qualified persons. As a result, only capable person can practice this dangerous sports. However, You cant banned every dangerous thing people do. There are many works that people face dangerous in it and even death. For example people who work with high voltage power station and people who work on 300 m long wind air turbine face more risks than this sports. As a result we grown people should have the choice to live there live in the way they want.