What are some reasons for the traffic problems in front of university gate?

I live in Vietnam where is the second-largest motorcycle ownership in the world after Taiwan. According to early 2016 figures, there are over 37 million motorcycles registered in Vietnam. During the peak hours of the weekend the number of motorbikes is too many. Currently, I am living and studying at HUFI university. Every day all student seem to be accustomed to congestion in front of school gate. The main reason for this included people attitude and Firstly, HUFI’s student have low a sense of involvement in traffic. They go fast, cross the red light. When stuck in traffic, most individual ride their motorcycles on the sidewalk rather than wait, or constantly use horns to hasten riders in front of, even shouting at them from time to time. HUFI’s student often don’t obey the traffic light or signs. In addition, there are too many people and automobiles on the road, and the roads are narrow and bumpy. The street should be made broader and everyone should obey the traffic rules strictly. Secondly, there is no set time for traffic congestion to occur, but they are most common around rush hour, when everyone is rushing to get to work or return home. Apart from peak hours, the time between 8 am to 9 am also witnesses long lines of vehicles, mainly motorbikes. When it rains, the traffic jam gets worse with the joining hand of flooding. Finally, on campus, there are hardly adequate parking spaces for about half of student. Because residential places are becoming scarce and with the increase in new student. With an out-of-date public transportation system not fit for students and a vast campus, this creates a significant issue, the lack of space is only getting worse. In conclusion, there are three contributing factor