Nowadays children mostly spend time playing computer games rather than sports.

Without shadow of doubt, technology has improve each and every aspect of individuals life especially in the term of games. Most of the offsprings spend quality of time to play electronic games than playing physical games. This essay not only highlight the trend of this development but also illustrate the drawbacks of playing digital games. Apparently, various factor make a section of people advocate that why children like to play electronic games than playing physical games. First and foremost reason behind this statement is parents busy with their work. To explain it more, in these days parents do not spend time with their kids rather than past because they become materialistic, they do not take care their little ones, in this way children are not like to play with others one's. A survey has conducted by children department of India which revealed that 35% children only like to play electronic games because parents do not spend time with them. As a result they become intrrovart parsonality, this trend this harmful for the development of the offsprings. Furthermore, others drawbacks of this trend. Chifly, it put negative impact on the offsprings health because they only spend time with playing electronic games then they face difficulties regarding their like obesity, backaches and other health issues. For example, if children play outdoor games than they easily mainten their health as compared to play electronic games. Henceforeth, it is not only put impact on the health but also children become lazy and stop the overall development. In conclusion, there is no doubt, video games are popular among the offsprings because by playing this kind of children donot use their energy but I think that this trend but the negative impact on the life of the offsprings.