Some people believe that school molds the intellect and skills and not the virtues and attitudes of its student. Do yo agree or disagree?

I definitely agree with the notion that school hones the reasoning and ability of the young individuals enrolled in their institution. However, the morality and character of the students can be learned and develop at home. To begin with, the intellectual capacity and the ability of each person are developed inside the educational facility. The teacher's main role is to provide quality and proper education and knowledge that the pupils will acquire and may use in the future. Teaching and supervising the young by giving them some tasks which are related to the topic the instructor wants to impart. Furthermore, a person's virtue will be gained from the parents since they are the first person who will guide and show them the right thing to do and how to be a good individual. Thus, letting their son or daughter faces challenges and struggles will give them an experience that can help them realize the right thing to do. Finally, attitude is one of the essential parts of being a human being and I believe that the family greatly influences each member on their character by showing how to react and treat other people. The children learn from what they see from the elders and they tend to mimic them since the youth are thinking it is the good thing to do since the older persons are doing those things, such as if the parents showed respect to others, the child will copy them. To conclude, the intelligence and capability of an individual are formed in an educational institution. On the other hand moral values and character are created at home with the guidance of family.