Some people find it preferable to shop in traditional stores. However, other people think it is preferable to shop online.

These days, with the drastic development of technology, many people favor online shopping. While there are benefits when purchasing things online, I would support the idea that shopping in physical stores such as local markets or malls are more amusing and reliable. On the one hand, we can see that beside the fast and quickly service that buying things online is offering to their user, there are many others benefitcial things that customers can find when they are shopping online. For instance, the variety of products people can buy when they are purchasing online are very diverse since many things can be sold online including accessories, jewelry, or even technology and food. So it’s really convenience if people don’t have time to go out shopping as they could buy things at their own house. Furthermore, online shopping is a very effective method to buy things that aren’t available in some countries. Since there are international shipping service for customers. On the other hand, local market and malls brings customer a better trust which is a problem with online shopping since shopping in traditional store can let you to interact with the product so shoppers could see the quality and check if there are any issue with the package. Beside, while buying offline, the shop’s staff gives us a personalised attention and keeps us asking what you are liking. For example, when people get confused, the worker will recommend the customer which stubs will suited to them and which is not. And people love that attention and recommendation that they can never get while shopping online. In conclusion, while purchasing things online offer you many great benefit, shopping in a physical store should be a better method of shopping.