What are some problems caused by climate change? What are the solutions to these problems?

Currently, climate change is a serious problem that we are facing. As far as I concerned, this problem can result in a severe way in the future. It is possibly say that this issue may be caused by some main factors. One of the prominent reason is that the “greenhouse effect”. Trees are take in carbon dioxide and give off oxygen. But nowadays, the deforestation is multiply without the sign of stop. (People nowadays have the propensity for cutting down many hectares of forest to fill in the buildings and houses. ) Burning coal, oil and gas also increase the heat of Earth. This means, the carbon dioxide is always multiply in many different ways that we do not aware. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. Growing more trees is highly recommend. This action is to improve more and more oxygen and reduct the carbon dioxide in our life. Likewise, instead of using coal, oil to the trains, locomotives, … we can use the wind-power, sun-power to help the enviroment. (In addition, the citizens are encouraged to turn to using renewable- energy vehicles as the alternative to the fuel ones to protect the environment and their health status. ) In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding yet, they can be solved once according measures are enlisted imperatively. Highlight vàng: cụm phrases của ng ta Highlight xanh: từ vựng mới Highlight hồng: thay thế cách viết