Being productive part of society is one of the important factors nowadays. So there is a debate that who has got huger responsibility, school or parents, for children to become sociable? To my mind, before being conclusion, both sides should be illustrated and some arguments will be given.

Being productive part of society is one of the important factors nowadays. So there is a debate that who has got huger responsibility, school or parents, for children to become sociable? To my mind, before being conclusion, both sides should be illustrated and some arguments will be given. To begin with, parents’ duty concerning children’s upbringing is the most important among others and also they are considerably responsible for children how to behave in society. Because children spend their more time on home with members of their family, that is why, parents should act as «role model». Until reaching school age, children have already learnt many things that are indispensable part of life. Hence, parents have inevitable obligation on their shoulder. In addition, it is highly possible for children to involve in crime because of absence of parents’ carelessness. On the other hand, school has a contribution to children’s upbringing as well as education although it is educational place. Furthermore, schools possess key role when it comes to sociology. School is as a place for children to learn how to communicate with peers, and teachers. Thus, teachers are required to teach pupils sociology in more formal way. There is an opportunity to integrate both, sociology and education, for pupil to be perfect. Otherwise, because of the lack of either, anti-social grooups may attract adults or teenagers to commit different crimes against community. In conclusion, as far as both sides are taken into consideration, they are heavily reliant on each other and provide a stake in developing social relationship.