Everybody should expect to have more than one career these days. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays some people believe that having more than one job to satisfy their needs and wants in a daily life but often people state that multiple jobs might cause stressful life. In this essay I will discuss both opinions and present my opinion on why I think having more than a job creates unhappy life. First off, in these days many of the jobseekers looking for the suitable jobs for living their life like way that they dreamed about. Some of them got disappointed when it is comes to salary and they have to join in another place. They believe that they can earn more money to full fill their daily life expenses and to live luxurious life. Additionally, they state that working on many occupations will increase work experience as well. One the other hand, the research article state that working more than one job places may put into the depression life and it can affect entire family members. There lot of case across the world about suicide related to the stress and depression. Some of the countries like Singapore, Dubai restricted working hours and working as employee in more than one place consider as an illegal. Although my opinion is working more than one place always affects not only the one person it affects everyone who connected with the emotionally and people have to spent more time with their family and Friends to live life happier. In conclusion, there is no point working in too many occupations will upgrade our lifestyle and the career. People should focus only one passion that they love to work with.