Some people think that new house should be built in the same style as older house in an area. Others believe that local council should allow to make new design of their house. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is opined by a number of people that we should Construct our home as our ancestors built in the past day, while another group opines different views according to them local authority should allow us to plan our own design as we want. I, firmly believe for constructing a house we should have freedom of customization along with the combination of traditional touch. On the one hand, A group society argues that while we design for a new house, we should follow our traditional design as it is crucial to carry our past to the new generation from the design it self upcoming generation will be able to know their tradition and it is essential for every nations to protect their own tradition which will give different identity among the rest of the world. Moreover, building same style house also expresses equality among the society it reduces the difference between rich and poor. For instances, many countries in the world follow similar pattern of their house while they decide to On the other hand, it is argued by another group of people that local authorities must allow people to customize their house plan according to their choice. In the present era there is a lot of changes in every sector of life to cope up with modern style we should not ignore them. People nowadays construct skyscrapers and beside using modern equipment to able more facility and make life comfortable such as building made of glass, installing lift, air-conditioning facility and many more. To Sum up, maintaining traditional value is crucial to be identical however we cannot ignore the modern amenities, So, I believe the combination of the historical home and present days design will be perfect for an ideal house so that we can fulfill our desire and the same time our past design will be alive in the future.