Live new is better then it was hundred years ago with this statement give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge

Life is a very valuable gift which is given by god. some people say that life is a better now than it was 100 ago. However I could agree with this and owing to to some reasons that would be discussed in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, it is certainly true that there has been huge chang that took place in our way of living with the time. Firstly, with the development of industry and they are lot of changes introduce in modern world like motor vehicles were made, new agriculture tools were built. For example, a century ago there was used bullock cart for journey and Agriculture but now they have a lot of motor vehicle like car, motorcycle, airplane, train erectra. tractor for agriculture. Moreover increasing technology in today's society has proved the way of multifunctional devices like smartphone, smartwatch and computers Furthermore, in India there are some changes come in cast system or traditional and ritual activity. For explanation in hundred ago role of individual according to the cast which one they bron like Brahman were right to worship and schooler, khsatriya caste have been warriors and Kings, vaishya have been merchants and shudra caste have been lebers or to serve all upper cast but now condition totally change. About from that with the development of westernization the food habits of individual also change commper to old society. To summarise, the development of industrialisation and westernization lot of change to come in modern individual society as a century ago society.