What are some primary causes or effects of happiness in everyday life? Write about the causes or effects of happiness. Include two or three causes or effects of happiness.

Happiness is one of the most common feelings of a human being. It is a state that everyone wants to achieve. Happiness will help us combat disease, reduce stress, and so on. I think three factors make us happy as Pleasure and enjoyment, Healthy, sharing, and love. The first cause of happiness is joy and enjoyment. Joy is a moment when you have something like eating delicious food or receiving a compliment from someone. On the other hand, there is no lack of enjoyment. In today's impermanent life, we should live with passion or love for something. Amidst all the things we have to do, let's make sure we find time for things we want to do. Secondly, happiness is health. It is said that "healthy is having everything" Have you noticed that people without health or wealth always wish for better health, what is the use of an expensive house or car, success in the carrier? Only when someone has become seriously ill do people realize the true importance of their health, such as the current coronavirus epidemic spreading around the world. Everyone wishes for good health to fight the virus wish for a peaceful life without disease. Thus, it stands to reason that healthy leads to happiness much more than wealth. Finally, love and sharing make us have great happiness, the love that I want to talk about is not just about love between men and women, love is about empathy, understanding, sharing, sticking in harmony, and so on from person to person. When we give love to someone, we will be happy, and we will be even happier if we receive the love of others for us, like the love of parents for their children, the love of grandparents for their grandchildren. There are more people out there in life with more difficult circumstances. The sympathy and sharing that you send will be a source of motivation to help them have more faith in life. Everyone knows how to share and give love to others. Because of the meaning of love's life, many people believe that love is human happiness. In conclusion, happiness comes from many things in life, but joy and health, love, and sharing are the three main factors that make us happier than others.