Some people believe that the world is a major. . . . .

After graduating from school all students have two choices to work or to study. It is generally claimed that continue to study is more advantageous for future career than starting working right after finishing the school. I personally believe that studying for a University degree is useful for career development. Due to reasons that are, job satisfaction and university degree will affect to salary. As mentioned above, job satisfaction is crucial part to career improvement. After graduating students have a variety of professions that they can study, whilst after finishing school students will not have a diversity of jobs that they would like to work. Only vacancies such as waiters, sellers would be available for them, because they are minors and have no diploma. There is a doubt that they will love their job. A good illustration of this can be a report of BBC News, professors demonstrated student who finished university has more chances to receive a job pleasure than a student who has no university degree. In addition to aforementioned arguments, university degree can be beneficial to a wage. One supportive statements states that employees look for educated workers. In this raised situation, the university degree can serve as a reason for hiring. One evident example of one of the richest person of the world, Elon Musk mentioned that higher education is a basis for a high salary. To summarize, tertiary education is more profitable in future career, owing to consequences such as job satisfaction as well as higher wage.