To sum up, no matter how important friends are, family is the basis of everything.

Classmates can make a human, a king or a jester. As everyone sees in their own life, a class in high school is very successful in lessons, another class is mischievous, each class has a certain characteristic. In my opinion, peer education is seriously important for self-improvement because friends can change people’s mindsets, but the education which the families are giving their kids is more important than anything else for a child’s success. First of all, the choice of friends is very important during school because friends influence a person’s behavior and decisions during school. For instance, if the whole class expect one smokes, the non-smoker is probably starting smoking. In addition, if 80% of a class is hardworking and 20% is lazy, there will be a change from lazy to hard working. Nevertheless, there are children who do not have good friends but are successful with the education they receive from their families. What's more, family education directly influences the choice of friends. Secondly, the first education is given by family and this is truly critical for every child's success. Morality, the perception of good-bad is established with this education. Moreover, friends can’t destroy these perceptions and if the education is well given by the family the child can’t be affected by their friends. Furthermore, since the family will be a role model for the child, the child of a well-educated family will also want to be successful. To sum up, no matter how important friends are, family is the basis of everything. The family is the key to both our education and our personality.