What are some other benefits of space exploration?

Space exploration has provided countless benefits to the people on earth. It pays off in goods, technology, and paychecks. The work is done by people who are paid to do it here on Earth. The money they receive helps them buy food, get homes, cars, and clothing. They pay taxes in their communities, which helps keep schools going, roads paved, and other services that benefit a town or city. In addition to this, space exploration spin offs provides more benefits than space exploration alone. To begin with, digital x-rays, mammogram, or a CAT scan technologies used in medical line today were first built for use in space. In addition to this, the airplanes we fly in, the cars we drive, the trains we ride in and the boats we sail on all use space-age technology to navigate. Furthermore, cell phones are used all over Earth. They use processes and materials developed for space-age communication. They "talk" to GPS satellites circling our planet, giving location data. Lastly, personal entertainment electronics are also a spinoff from the space age. The gadgets like camera, laptops, televisions and music all use the technology which was first used for space exploration.