Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our daily life

Traditionally on this day, most people tend to view things differently, even whether nowadays, advertisements have influenced the most people. Therefore, advertising then prevalent more and more common in our every life. To some people they may think that disadvantages of advertisements are becoming more and more common in our daily life. On the contrary, in my opinion, I completely believe that advantages of advertisements are becoming more and more common in our daily life. The following cases and examples will help to support my point of view. To begin with advantages of advertisements are becoming more and more common in our daily life has two main benefits. Firstly, elderly people like watch television commercials as a result make them feel relaxed and enjoy by way of example funny commercials, music ads, food ads and household goods ads. Secondly, young people are find work easier than ever for this reason some companies will be opening jobs through advertisements for example food panda, line man, grab food and other. On the other hand, there are many drawback as well. The main drawback is some advertisements are bad effect on children for instance ads on YouTube not only bad eyesight but also loss of child development because children are watching too many ads on YouTube. To sum up, it is difficult to make all people view things in the same way. Some people argue. On the contrary, I still agree that advantages of advertisements are becoming more and more common in our daily life. The cases and examples were mentioned above supported my point of view to the best.