Tell me what you will do to help people in difficult circumstances

In my country, there are numerous impoverished people who need the aid. Not many times I saw homeless children not go to school, be forsaken and disable. They’re very miserable, therefore, I would like to do meaningful things to help them. For 2 years, my school has set up a club in order to promote students to support the disadvantaged willingly. I have been taking part in it and building plans for volunteering. Firstly, we will start by asking nations for financial assistance. The poor need money to buy food, new clothes and pay living expenses, thus, raising funds can make their budget less tight. We have the intention of holding a number of programmes such as “Exchange paper for trees”, “Happy breakfast”, . . . then the amount earned will be used for charity. Secondly, we might donate old books, notes and school things for mountainous children and open volunteer classes. I, for instance, frequently teach illiterate pupils 3 times a week until now.