It goes without saying that now in modern era, children are spending more time on video games while playing outdoor sports. There are several reasons behind this statement and I believe that it has negative impact on their mental and physical health.

Commencing with the most prominent reason that why pupils are playing more video games. Firstly, In youngsters, there is a trend of playing games in their mobiles owing to they earn cash rewards and achieve good name in friend circle. In addition to, both parents of them are working for longer hours so, there are no one to avoid them for less usage of smartphones. For instance, the parents purchased cell phones for the online studies but some individuals misuse it and hence make the habit of playing regular video games. Furthermore, the kids are not doing outdoor games such as playing in parks with friends, cricket and other sports. While, the over playing in electronicsmay loss their eyesight and cause several mental problems. On the other hand, kids are not involved in physical activities due to electronic gadgets that cause many health problems like blood pressure, obesity and few other heart diseases. Thus, it has more side effects on their health and brain. In the conclusion, over engaging of computer games is all due to the busy schedule of their parents but students are not involving in physical activities which are deterimental for health and genitors took attention on their infants life.