Some say that people should diet and exercise to lose weight, while others think they should eat better and change their lifestyle (opinion)

It is considered by many that the best way for a weight reduction is work-out and fasting, whilst others disagree and ponder that eating nutritious meals in moderation would be able to opt person’s body structure straightforwardly. I share the same view of those who believe that consuming fresh and nourishing foods give a realistic chance to being model-skinny. On the one hand, the vast majority of individuals overstate more likely that getting adequate exercises and eating merely dietary foods are the appropriate options for losing weight. In other words, there are likely numerous suggestions by the dietitians about emaciating that who wants to obtain immediately to fit and healthy body, they might have to do systematic training and follow to a plant- based diet. Take an example; in today’s contemporary world we face predominantly an overwhelming number of regime programs in the food and diet websites, social medias, or food advertisements. In such programs, dietitians mostly introduce ground rules to the dieters for losing their weight during a short period such as marked meals and at certain intervals. However, some individuals might have to pay a great deal of attention to diet norms that they can be predominantly faced with hazardous situations. If they do not take an accurate action they can be predominantly faced with hazardous situations either weakening of the body or the desire to consume a lot of food as a result of appetite after exercise. Despite the above arguments, I agree with those who hold that dining on organic food, avoiding a sedentary lifestyle and high-fat meals are the best activities for a human’s life expectancy. Therefore, it has become habitual for people to cook using ingredients that have been pre-cooked pre-cooked ingredients or to which chemicals have been added. In order to minimize these lethargic habits, people must be aware of the GM foods and their damages, unknown ingredients, or junk foods. Because most of the fatal health problems are triggered more likely by lack of eating habits, processed foods, or no exercises. In addition, numerous scientists give a piece of helpful advice that if a person eats in moderation and tends to consume only healthy foods or home-cooked meals, they would not need any diet programs or excessive regular exercises. In conclusion, it seems to me that diet and exercise can assest assist for emaciating; however, if people cannot control their daily eating habits and maintain fast foods options in the center of their life, they would be faceing again obesity problem.