What are some of the qualities of a good parent? Use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

All students should learn foreign language as soon as they get admission in school, However it seems that it an impractical aspiration, no matter how much we might admire this idea. The main obstacle comes from the school teachers, if the students are not yet mentally prepared, this will significantly affect them while learning a new language. Although it is good to learn a foreign terminology, but for the students it will be overwhelmingly extra burden on them, these painful lessons shown by the states such as middle east countries, seem to demonstrate learning a foreign language is intolerably difficult for them. A further issue relates to "age factor" of children, youngsters who are juvenile seems to be much more focused on their parents, as their interest lies elsewhere. Another significant factor is that students show their interest in playing games, rather than in studies. One final point against this is, students should be nourished, pampered by parents and as well as teachers to overcome the fear till they start to go to the academy and this will surely help them. While it may be correct that foreign languages gives an extra advantage to students, as they opt out for foreign countries for higher studies, work or settling there but it still appears to be the case that it is not necessary as it will impact child development. These needs to be adopted for other means such as, after finishing their high school administration should make compulsory for every student to acquire knowledge of foreign terminology. To summarise, it seems that foreign languages do provide a skill to a person, however, due to child capability & his willingness to learn will play a major role in this.