What are some of the beneficial effects of international travel on an individual?

"Traveling is about attempting to spend money to leave your boring place and go to someone else's uninteresting place, " some individuals claim. That is to say, you should not travel since it is not useful in any way. But I am not thinking that way. Traveling, especially traveling abroad, is a great opportunity to learn new things and have new experiences. And the fact that international travels have some benefits that you did not expect. The first and most significant advantage of international travel is that it helps you to get out of your shell and seek out new experiences. People frequently do not want to leave their comfort zone in search of fresh experiences. They try to live a normal life thinking nothing will change and do not expect anything to change their life. I believe that they will be progressively eliminated as life expands. International travel is an awesome chance to break our shell and receive new experiences. We can learn the characteristics of other countries in the world. The cuisine of Asian countries, the art of Western nations, and many other things all over the world are things we should learn and experience. Somebody will say: I just need to stay at home and watch television and that's how I know everything". But there is a quote: "A picture is worth a thousand words", means one hundred hearing is not equal to one seeing, and one hundred seeing is not equal to one self-experience. The second advantage of foreign travel is that it may refresh your mind. Changing your style of thinking is what it means to refresh your mind. It's difficult to imagine, and even if you've traveled internationally, you're unlikely to notice a difference. Let me give you a few examples. It is particularly evident in the realm of art or similar vocations. Almost all successful architects have traveled overseas at least once. They do it to renew their thoughts, get rid of old ideas, and modify their design thinking through learning from various cultures. And it was effective. Traveling overseas provides common individuals with an opportunity to renew many aspects of their lives. Traveling is meant to be enjoyable, don't overthink it to the point of exhaustion. The final benefit I can think of is that foreign travel can enhance your health. It may sound illogical, but many studies have shown that going to a different environment that is fresh and nutritious may enhance your physical condition. That is why your doctor may occasionally advise you to vacation elsewhere since it will benefit you. Many sites across the world have extremely powerful healing properties. A tiny village in Japan is said to have the ability to extend life. There are numerous persons over a hundred years old here, and one of them is included in the Guinness Book of World Records as the world's oldest. Furthermore, many patients' status has improved as a result of their travels overseas treatment. If you do not have time to traveling internationally, hot spring is a good choice. In conclusion, international travel has many benefits, but there is some disadvantage make some people hard to travel. In the future, I think that the world will find out a way to connect all countries, and traveling internationally will no longer be a dream.