In your opinion, which room in the house is most important? Why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your view.

Every room in a house has its own significance, although I believe that the study room is the most important room in the house as it signifies productivity and order. As the name itself suggests, a study room is to study or work on projects or to do some productive work. Every time people enter a space designated for work, they will be reminded of the pending work thus saving them from missing deadlines. Furthermore, using the same space for work will help people in retaining focus for longer periods of time. In addition to that, a study room unlike other rooms, will provide a safe zone as other people will be vary of the fact that the person sitting inside does not want to be disturbed unnecessarily. Thus, it will provide people a tranquil environment wherein they can concentrate on their tasks. In addition to that, a study room will not be used for any other purposes, thus it can be specifically customized to enhance productivity and efficiency by creating a work friendly environment that will encourage people to work and several items like schedules, task lists, reports of work done, etc. can be put up on the wall and also various items of recreation can be installed in the room for occasional breaks as they are a proven way to enhance productivity. Conclusively, a study room is the most important part of the house as it provides people an environment to work productively and efficiently and helps people progress and develop in their lives.