It is believed that humankind will bear a resemblance language in the next few years. From my point of view, I would agree that this debate has both positive and negative effects to people

It is believed that humankind will bear a resemblance language in the next few years. From my point of view, I would agree that this debate has both positive and negative effects to people. On the one hand, the combination in language in the whole world might brings benefits to the citizens. When the homogeneous word is used, misunderstanding will significantly lessen. Although people exchange the information from different regions, they still not encounter any noticeable difficulties since the levels of literacy are higher, leading to the removement in communication barriers. To illustrate, when people are keen on travelling to others nations, they would pay no effort to catch up with the origin of country. As the result, people might have a deeper insight into their favour such as politics, letters, and culture. On the one hand, I still in the opinion that it also has downside impact on our society. It is undeniable that speaking the same language might undermine the cutural identity of the country. This is explained by the fact that its indegenous language is marginalized in the which damage to the symbol and unique of one's nation. For instance, if there were no modifications between British english ang American english, the users could not pick up on any interest in these language. The conclusion to be drawn is that while I agree that communicating the same language will help human enhance knowledge, but this is by no means that we can preserve out precious history.