It is better to run your own business than to work for someone else.

There is a belief that opening your own business is much more satisfactory rather than working for entrepreneurs. As far as I am concerned, It is better to work for someone else based on some significant reasons. It is common knowledge that private entrepreneurs tend to have excessively more responsibility than ordinary workers which is believed to be a really stressful job. Businessmen should be responsible not only for themselves, but also for their staff, as a consequence, being a head of a company you should also solve your workers` problems. Moreover, entrepreneurs have to constantly control working process and it is extremely challenging. As a result, if you want to be a businessmen or businesswomen you should be ready for the great responsibility and feel stress almost every day. People running your own business usually have grossly less free time. The bigger company a person has, the less leisure time he or she has. Boundaries between work and real life dissolve for such people and they tend to think and breathe work. For example, they are neither able to spend their time on hobbies, nor have enough time for spending it with their families. As a result, most of entrepreneurs work a lot at the cost of their free time which could be spent on private life or hobby. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is overly complex to run your own business because people have to do it at the expense of their private life and the activity that they enjoy doing.