What are similarities and differences between learning at the high school level and the Use specific reasons and examples to support your answeruniversity level

When someone asks me which of my high school and university I prefer and which is more essential to me, I would respond that I enjoy both and that they are equally significant in terms of my professional path. And I see some parallels and distinctions between them. Teachers are the common denominator between my high school and my university. These two types of system education have excellent instructors who have received their education at colleges or universities. High school or university teachers must be knowledgeable in order to instruct their pupils. Teachers are strict and responsible in the eyes of pupils because they not only teach them important lessons but also educate them how to act in real life. Furthermore, both high school and university offer different types of examinations to test students' abilities. Each student must pass these exams in order to show their ability. High school, like university, provides a variety of examinations, such as multiple choice and essay finals. These assessments assist teachers in categorizing good and bad students. Despite these commonalities, most students acknowledge that there are some significant distinctions between high school and university education. The technique of instruction is one point of distinction. To begin with, high school teachers instruct pupils from A to Z. For example, if students are unable to complete any challenging activities, they will provide detailed solutions. In contrast, the method used at the university is a guide that the pupils do not understand. They do not want their students to rely on them. At the university, 80 percent of students have to learn on their own. They may be required to give a presentation in order to demonstrate their expertise. Second, high school techs utilize chalk to instruct throughout their lessons. The computer, on the other hand, is the primary method used at the college. For example, teachers may display the content of their classes on a slice so that pupils may quickly understand. The final distinction is the method of study. Students in high school must learn several subjects in a single lesson, such as math, English, physics, and so on. However, university students only study a subject for the duration of a lecture. In summary, while my high school and university differ in how they teach students and how they recognize the roles of professors and students, they are identical in their goal of ensuring that students have all they need for their future. Both institutions lay the groundwork for their students' future achievement, and both are deserving of praise.