Nowadays children are spending a lot of time in watching tv and playing videos games. some people think it is not helpful for mental development. rbdnm

Children are the pillars of nation that directly help the nation in its development. These days young people are more addicted to electronic media. In the essay i will discuss excess use of gadgets as barrier in little one's mental health. Minors are vulnerable to today's consumer electronic as it lead them to be more aggressive and violent by playing such thrilling games and watching various movies, web series which sometimes transform them into criminals by destroying their sense of distinguishing between right and wrong. Many applications like PubG, Blue whale have been banned after reporting various incidents where several juvenille comitted suicide, murder their kith and kins which pointed phsychological imbalance occured with these activitiesModern distractions, nowadays are being a huge wall between parents and children. Adolescents keep on spending every moment on screens which obstruct them to interact with their loved one's and restrict to share happiness, sorrows and joy which is directly proportional to one's mental health. Youngsters cannot get enough of electronic media, spend a lot of time despite engaging in physical activities thay creates several health issues like weak eye sight, obesity, heart attacks and many more. In crux, excess of something always led to destruction. Physical activities, exchange of thoughts and feelings have great hands in rich mental health, great thought process and a great physical developent.