writing about something important which you have

The laptop which a special and important gift I have from my parents. They gave it to me when I had studied in grade 12. I was consequently happy. due to the fact school bans cell phone use, this laptop was helpful for me to study for the college entrance exam. Then, thanks to my parents, in the college entrance exam I got an unexpectedly high score. Maybe this is the gift biggest for them. The laptop that is a product was made by Dell Inc. its color is black and Its size is about 14 inches, immensely convenient to bring. What I like the most about this laptop is the benefits that it brings supremely useful for learning. Especially now that I'm learning online, it makes it easy for me to access new knowledge and work in teams with friends. this is why it's so important to me right now. Aside from, in my free time, I usually use it to watch films or listen to music. And I know this laptop has a plethora of functions that I haven't used yet. Consequently, I will try to make the most of them in the future. Regardless of material value or spiritual value, this gift is extremely enormous to me. I think I am so lucky when I have been cared for by my parents. I love them!