Religion can causes various problems for upcoming generation

Religion plays a vital role. Religion can create many problems to the next generation. I agree with the statement upto greater extent. I will discuss my own opinion in upcoming paragraph. Nowadays, many religions have different type of food, clothes and living style. It create many problems for upcoming generation, because, they will feel they are different from other individuals. This difference creates a stress. For example, in hindu and Muslim religion they wear different clothes, different food and seperate life style also. Therefore, many changes can be seen in different religions. Moreover, some people want to enlarge religion in this way they always convince people to adopt religion. They always trap people through lectures or stories. Furthermore, they abandon his religion. Undoubtedly, to adopt a different religion is a great problem. For instance, Last year, many individuals change their religion, because, they like another religion. Therefore, different type of religion take many ways to explore their religion. In this way, many problems are created. With the help of scriptures and moral lessons we gain knowledge and we easily understand the benefits of religion. For example, many books and novels of religion was written with the help of these. A huge number of people gain knowledge. Therefore, religion help in many ways. To conclude, although, religion can help people for knowledge, in the opposite side, it can create various problems.