What are potential dangers of natural disasters

Natural disasters can cause great damage on the environment, property, wildlife and human health. These events may include erthquakes, floods, hurricane, tornadoes, tsunamies, wildfires, volcanic craptions, and majority of these events happen unexpectedly that disturbs daily routine, peaceful environment and leads to depression. Furthermore about 60000 lifes will be taken per year by it. This essay would shed light upon it in the further paragrahps. Earthquake means the shaking of the Earth's surface, and some of them are weak in nature and probably go unnoticed. In contrast some are major and violent. Most noteworthy, the occurrence of an Earthquake is quite unpredictable, and this is what makes them so dangerous. Another natural disaster is flood which happen when excessive water is collected in any area. It usually happen during heavy rain, the melting of snow and when the dam breaks down and it has negative effects on soil that coses soil erosion and this degrades the quality of the soil. Moreover hurricanes and tornadoes are the other part of natural disasters. They are two storms that can cause an enormous destruction in towns. This storms are similar to each other but have different factor on the way they form. They are both have a strong round winds that demages everything on their way. In conclusion in most cases natural disasters cannot be predicted as it shows the frailty of human against natura. Above all some of them lasts only for a few minutes but can cause unimaginable demages.