Ebooks are beneficial or a technical books. discuss the advantage and disadvantage.

The importance of using book which was always debatable has now become more controversial, with many people claiming that it is beneficial. while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact, in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of it and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant, one stems from the fact that these books are easily anybody can read these books from anywhere at anytime. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that technical books are very cheap. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend, but one of the most alarming one is that it harms eyesight of students. Besides, it causes unemployment for many people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of electronic books this trend. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of using e books are instrumental indeed, Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.