pros and cons of planning for leisure activities

There are two main ideas about sparing free times. First one is having a prepared schedule for it and second one is not planning for that. Furthermore, both views have their own fans and benefits so in following paragraphs I want to discuss both. some people may prefer to pass their free times without planning, which can have some benefits such as relaxing or talking to loved ones. In this way you can keep yourself away from tensions and troubles that you faced in your routine life. Moreover, it may be a proper way to spend sometime on your own and concentrate on plans for the future or different types of ideas you've had. In other words, it is one of the best opportunities to improve creativity; main key of success. On the other hand some people would rather to utilize this spare time by doing specific leisure activities as well as holding a proper schedule for it. Definitely, there are many advantages for this one too. For instance, it will helps you to practice some planning skills, specially if your work is related to business and management. Also in this case there are more chances for experiencing new activities such as travelling, which requires planning in advance for where are you visiting, booking for hotel or a place to stay in, reserving some other places for your trip and several other items. In conclusion, it is fun to do both ways of passing free times due to the fact that they have variety of pros and merits.