Why parents give mobile phones to the children?

There are several reasons why parents give mobile phones to the children. The main reason for this is that today's young parent's don't want stand their children's wims and as a result, they prefer to keep children busy with phones. As a result, few individual believe that they are injurious to children, while others speak otherwise. First of all, mobile phones limit physical activity. The human brain is good developing during childhood days and hens a child should be doing more exercise activities rather than indoor with a cellular device. Second, continued use of mobile phones by children might effect their levels. For example, more children using playing video game on cell phones and each other using play. On the other hand, using mobile phone is harmful for children becouse children not develop and idle, greedy to be person. Also, nowadays more schools have started using mobile phone for reaching out a group of pupils. In conclusion, using cell phones at a very young age is harmful as it affects the brain development of a child.